SHAUNA: Digital Download


SHAUNA: Digital Download



10 SONGS: Includes the requested “Dancin’ with Angels” and “You Told”

  • Must Confess

  • All We Need is Time

  • Only Believe

  • Dancin' with Angels

  • Jesus Loves Me (featuring Yvonne Brown)

  • You're the One

  • I Love to Love You (featuring Chad Michael Write)

  • Fantasy

  • Can You Hear Their Voices

  • You Told

Add To Cart

The "eye is the key to the soul!" This is a compilation of Shauna's early works as a tribute to the victims of 9/11 and to her husband who passed away. Step inside for a heart tugging, yet uplifting experience!