A Merry Little Christmas: CD + Digital Download

Back Jacket.jpg
Back Jacket.jpg

A Merry Little Christmas: CD + Digital Download


13 SONGS x2: The best of both worlds! A hard copy disc with all the "behind the scenes" pictures & scoop, AND you can download now to get your mobile devices loaded! 

  • The Christmas Song (feat. Isidro Aybar, Jr. & Darren Rahn)

  • Go Tell It On the Mountain

  • Glory in the Highest

  • The Little Drummer Boy: Narrative Intro

  • The Little Drummer Boy (Who Am I)

  • The First Noel

  • Do You Hear What I Hear (feat. Shannon Wexelberg & Jared Anderson)

  • Son of Mary, Son of God

  • O Little Town of Bethlehem (feat. Jeremy Schwab)

  • O Holy Night (feat. Shaun McClellan)

  • Joy: Instrumental by Dave Beegle

  • Silent Night (feat. Ian Michael G. Pitter)

  • Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas / O Come Let Us Adore Him

After purchase, we'll send you a Password to download the tracks and start the season today!

Add To Cart